A photo of a golfer putting on the 18th green of the public Par 72 golf course An aerial photo of the 18th green from an approach shot A photo from behind the green of the 16th Hole of the public course A photo of the 1st Hole from the tee of the Par 72 golf course
Atkinson Resort & Country Club
85 Country Club Drive
Atkinson, NH 03811
Phone: (603) 362.8700
Golf
Director of Golf
Peter Doherty
peter@atkinsoncc.com
Head Golf Professional
Sean Chipman
sean@atkinsoncc.com
Willowcreek Golf Academy
Guest Services/Fieldstone Suites
Hotel Reservations
Guest Services
guestservices@atkinsoncc.com
Wedding Sales
Wedding Sales Manager
Jennifer Chipman
jennifer@atkinsoncc.com
Hospitality Sales Manager
Carolyn Heffron
cheffron@atkinsoncc.com
Memorial Services / Bereavements
Food & Beverage
Food & Beverage Director
Walter Heinrich
wheinrich@atkinsoncc.com
Executive Chef
Chun Lee
restaurantchef@atkinsoncc.com
Administrative
Human Resources
Linda Healey
hr@atkinsoncc.com
Accounts Receivable
ar@atkinsoncc.com
Accounts Payable
ap@atkinsoncc.com
Marketing Coordinator
marketing@atkinsoncc.com
Management
President
Christine Lewis Morse
chris@atkinsoncc.com
Controller
Kristin Perry
kperry@atkinsoncc.com
A Resort & Country Club offering Wedding Venues, Public Golf, Golf Lessons, Function facilities, Conference space, Meeting facilities, Banquet halls, two Restaurants, Oversized Guest Rooms and a Golf Academy proudly serving Southern New Hampshire, Merrimack Valley, North of Boston, the Seacoast, and all of New England.
All prices and promotions are subject to change without notice.
Atkinson Resort & Country Club Resort Rewards Program Atkinson Resort & Country Club Facebook Link Atkinson Resort & Country Club Follow Us On Twitter Atkinson Resort & Country Club Instagram Logo Atkinson Resort & Country Club Pinterest Logo Atkinson Resort & Country Club Sign Up For Our Newsletter Atkinson Resort & Country Club Gift Cards Available Here
Atkinson Resort & Country Club 85 Country Club Drive Atkinson, NH 03811 (603) 362-8700 info@atkinsoncc.com